About |  Newsletter |  Administration |  Members |  Links |  Conferences |  News |  Email


ICMAP BUREAU 2014

President

Prof. Dr. Ákos Mathe

West Hungarian University
Faculty of Agriculture and Food Science,
Department of Botany,
H-9200 Mosonmagyarovar, Var u. 2. - Hungary
Tel.: +36-96-566-683
Fax: +36-96-566-610
E-mail: amathe@mtk.nyme.hu
Web-site: http://www.mtk.nyme.hu/~amathe
   

Vice-President

Prof.Dr. K. Husnu Can Baser

BadeBio Biotechnology Ltd
Anadolu University Technopark
26470 Eskisehir, Turkey
Ph.: +90-532-4239855
Fax: +90-222-3208590
E-mail: khcbaser@anadolu.edu.tr or khcbaser@gmail.com
Website: www.khcbaser.com
   

Vice-President

Dr. Mark Blumenthal

Founder & Executive Director
American Botanical Council
Editor-in-Chief, HerbalGram & HerbClip
PO Box 144345
Austin, TX 78714-4345, USA
Ph.: 512-926-4900 x102
E-mail: mark@herbalgram.org
Website: www.herbalgram.org
   

Secretary-General

Prof. Dr. Fatih Demirci

Anadolu University,
Faculty of Pharmacy, 26470 Eskisehir/Turkey
Ph.: +90 (222) 335 05 80 - ext 3711
GSM: +90 541 225 02 26
Fax: +90 (222) 330 68 09 (department)
E-mail: demircif@gmail.com or fdemirci@anadolu.edu.tr
Website: https://academy.anadolu.edu.tr/xdisplayx.asp?kod=1&acc=fdemirci
   

Treasurer

Klaus Duerbeck

K. Duerbeck Consulting
Rufstrasse 5
D- 83064 Raubling, Germany
Tel.: +49 8035 3690
Fax: +49 8035 8340
E-mail: k.duerbeck@duerbeck.de
Website: http://www.duerbeck.de
   

Member

Prof. Salvador Cañigueral

Unitat de Farmacologia i Farmacognòsia
Facultat de Farmàcia - Universitat de Barcelona
Av. Joan XXIII, s/n
ES-08028 Barcelona (Spain)
Tel.: +34-934024531 Ext. 19
Fax: +34-934035982
E-mail: s.canigueral@ub.edu
   

Member

Prof. Dr. Jacobus N. Eloff

Phytomedicine Programme, Faculty of Veterinary Science, University of Pretoria,Private Bag X04, Onderstepoort, South Africa 1011.
Ph.: +275298244 and +27125298244
Mobile: +27836270098
Fax +27125298304 and +27125298525
E-mail: Kobus.eloff@up.ac.za
   

Member

Prof. Dr. Umesh K. Patil

People's University, Bhopal
D-411, New Minal Resisnecy
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462036 India
Mobile:+919425172165
Ph./Fax: +91-7582-265665
E-mail: umespatil29@gmail.com, umeshpatil29@yahoo.com
   

Member

Dr Philip G. Kerr, PhD

Senior Lecturer in Medicinal Chemistry | School of Biomedical Sciences
Charles Sturt University
Boorooma St
Locked Bag 588
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2678, Australia
Ph.: +61 2 6933 2964
Fax: +61 2 6933 2587
E-mail: pkerr@csu.edu.au or philip.kerr@gmail.com
   

Past Presidents

Prof. Dr. K. Hüsnü Can Baser
Prof. Dr. Chlodwig Franz
Prof. Dr. Vernon Heywood

   

Mother Organization

Dr. Nathalie Fomproix

IUBS - International Union of Biological Sciences
51, Boulevard de Montmorency
76016 Paris, France
E-mail: nfomproix@iubs.org and secretariat@iubs.org